New Hampshire

New Hampshire  -- No Sale, Sale Information

Sale Details

No Sales



State Laws

80:20-a Alternate Tax Lien Procedure. – In any town or city which adopts the provisions of RSA 80:58-86 for a real estate tax lien procedure as provided in RSA 80:87, the provisions of RSA 80 relative to tax sales shall not apply. In such municipalities, only a municipality, county, or the state where the property is located may acquire a tax lien against land and buildings for unpaid taxes, and tax sales to private individuals shall be prohibited.

Useful Links

Click Here

Click Here


  1. Belknap County
  2. Carroll County
  3. Cheshire County
  4. Coos County
  5. Grafton County
  6. Hillsborough County
  7. Merrimack County
  8. Rockingham County
  9. Strafford County
  10. Sullivan County