Utah -- Tax Deed Sale Information

Sale Details

Yearly in May



State Laws

Utah Code, Title 59, Chapter 2, Part 13 - "Collection of Taxes". Subject to the minimum bid requirements. The highest bid amount for the entire parcel of property, however, a bid may not be accepted for an amount which is insufficient to pay the taxes, penalties, interest, and administrative costs; or (b) a bid in an amount sufficient to pay the taxes, penalties, interest, and administrative costs, for less than the entire parcel. (59-2-1351.1).

Useful Links

Click Here


  1. Beaver County
  2. Box Elder County
  3. Cache County
  4. Carbon County
  5. Daggett County
  6. Davis County
  7. Duchesne County
  8. Emery County
  9. Garfield County
  10. Grand County
  11. Iron County
  12. Juab County
  13. Kane County
  14. Millard County
  15. Morgan County
  16. Piute County
  17. Rich County
  18. Salt Lake County
  19. San Juan County
  20. Sanpete County
  21. Sevier County
  22. Summit County
  23. Tooele County
  24. Uintah County
  25. Utah County
  26. Wasatch County
  27. Washington County
  28. Wayne County
  29. Weber County.