Wyoming  -- Tax Lien Sale Information

Sale Details

Yearly in July-September


4 Years

State Laws

Wyoming Statutes, Title 39, Chapter 13, "Ad Valorem Taxation." The highest bidder, shall only pay to the sheriff the amount by which his bid exceeds the amount due him under the court's decree i.e. taxes, costs and penalties accrued plus interest, accruing penalties (Sec. 39-13-108). If the property cannot be sold for that amount, the property is bid in for the county.


  1. Albany County
  2. Big Horn County
  3. Campbell County
  4. Carbon County
  5. Converse County
  6. Crook County
  7. Fremont County
  8. Goshen County
  9. Hot Springs County
  10. Johnson County
  11. Laramie County
  12. Lincoln County
  13. Natrona County
  14. Niobrara County
  15. Park County
  16. Platte County
  17. Sheridan County
  18. Sublette County
  19. Sweetwater County
  20. Teton County
  21. Uinta County
  22. Washakie County
  23. Weston County